Kenai Has Arrived.

Kenai arrived today. He is Carly’s four month old puppy and ADORABLE! Today’s blog will be a pictorial of this handsome boy! Oh, and don’t worry if there are no blog posts for the next few days. I promise more for those still reading over the weekend at the latest!!

I really do have gorgeous eyes! I just need a haircut!

Sharon had been watching me and will miss me!!

Sharon had been watching me and will miss me!!

Mom – my size 4 sweater is already too small. May I have a size 8 please?

The patio is my favorite place - just like Deb!!

The patio is my favorite place – just like Deb!!

Leave a Reply

